Kaylee Prewitt


Hannah Natschke

Vice President I: Coordinator of Committees

Reagan Kelly

Vice President II: New Member Educator

Kaytlayne Poorman

Vice President III: Recruitment & Membership Retention

Kaitlyn Burns

Recording Secretary

Gracie Taylor

Historian Reporter

Malea Ramsey


Katie Crites

Panhellenic Delegate

Hannah Crites

Ritual Chair

Alayna Ausbrooks

Academic Achievement Chair

Faith Bluel

Director of Philanthropy, Service, and Fundraising

Regan McDougalle

Think Pink Chair

Reese Jenkins

Service Chair

Emma Bourmas

Greek Philanthropy Chair

Tiffany Dittmer

Director of Activities

Makay Burress

Apparel Chair

Meleah Vest

Intramural Chair

Olivia Elrod

Director of Sisterhood

Kylie Day

Parent Events Chair

Shelbey Carrico

Alumnae-Collegiate Relations Chair

Alexis Trumpey

Director of Membership Enrichment/Inclusion

Tiffany Dittmer

Director of Social Events

Regan McDougalle

House Manager

Emma Bourmas

Corresponding Secretary

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ